Board of Elders and Deacons

Our church is governed by the Board of Elders and Deacons. The board is mostly made up of men from the church who volunteer their time, passion, wisdom, and oversight to make sure our congregation stays committed to its calling.



It is the calling of the ministry of elders to oversees the ministries, teachings, and spiritual well being of the church. Our elders are:
Doug Wooten – Lead Pastor
Jon VanTilburg
Dave Schoonover
Stephen Young
John Huffman
John Swedberg


The Deacons are tasked with overseeing the physical assets of our church including the church’s finances and property. Our deacons are:
Troy Tenkley – Church Treasurer

Chris King

Mark Stadt